Skip to main content

Sales team

We are represented in more than 45 countries all over the world – we will be pleased to inform you about our sales partners. Please contact us! Here you can find your contact person directly at BASS Headquarters:

bassianer team Germany

Carolin Klingert
Phone: +49 7932 892-22
Fax: +49 7932 892-758
E-Mail: Carolin.Klingert@bass-tools.de

Florian Olkus
Phone: +49 7932 892-85
Fax: +49 7932 892-50
E-Mail: Florian.Olkus@bass-tools.de

Alexandra Rhösen
Phone: +49 7932 892-10
Fax: +49 7932 892-51
E-Mail: Alexandra.Rhoesen@bass-tools.de

Joachim Schröder
Phone: +49 7932 892-25
Fax: +49 7932 892-52
E-Mail: Joachim.Schroeder@bass-tools.de

bassianer team export

Angela Furia
Phone.: +49 7932 892-729
Fax: +49 7932 892-41
E-Mail: Angela.Furia@bass-tools.com

Karin Linder
Phone: +49 7932 892-86
Fax: +49 7932 892-61
E-Mail: Karin.Linder@bass-tools.com

Tanja Lucas
Tel.: +49 7932 892-84
Fax: +49 7932 892-49
E-Mail: Tanja.Lucas@bass-tools.com

Kristin Müller
Phone: +49 7932 892-11
Fax: +49 7932 892-41
E-Mail: Kristin.Mueller@bass-tools.com

Tanja Schulz
Phone.: +49 7932 892-12
Fax: +49 7932 892-42
E-Mail: Tanja.Schulz@bass-tools.com

Alexander Schwarz
Phone.: +49 7932 892-710
Fax: +49 7932 892-43
E-Mail: Alexander.Schwarz@bass-tools.com


BASS Precision Tools (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Jimmy Zhang
Mobile.: +86 138 172 808 58
Fax: +86 21 656 805 36
E-Mail: Jimmy.Zhang@bass-tools.com

Li Wang
Phone.: +86 123 6473 359
Fax: +86 21 656 805 36
E-Mail: Li.Wang@bass-tools.com

Li Chen
Phone.: +86 21 656 818 21
Fax: +86 21 656 805 36
E-Mail: Li.Chen@bass-tools.com

Contact

If you need help,
give us a call:
+49 7932 - 892-0
or send a message

Contactform